Warning: Contents May Be Hot

Happy Valentine’s Day Infographic!

Well, here I am, sitting at my desk, and another Valentine’s Day is gonna fly right past me. It’s not like I’m eternally single or anything like that, it just seems that I’m always single ON Valentine’s Day…

Perhaps I’m lucky and am dodging a bullet? Hard to say. I don’t feel distraught, so I guess that’s a good thing. Can’t wait to get home, have a glass of wine, and stalk all of my ex-boyfriends on Facebook though! (joking! sorta joking!)

Anyways, while I was trying to find some inspiration for a V-Day post, I came across this cool infographic that the writers over at the Sex.com blog put together based on polls they conducted with their readers. I always find infographics neat, and this one does a good job of conveying people’s sentiments towards Valentine’s Day. So, what are the masses saying?

VDAY_2014-2

 

BTW, you can click on the image to make it bigger so you can, you know, actually read the text!

Well, it seems like most people share my general apathy towards Valentine’s Day – or at least, they are excited to spend it with their partner, but that the day itself doesn’t feel different than any other one!

What’s your opinion about today?  Do you have any big exciting plans, or special ways that you’re going to spend it with your partner.  If on the other hand, you’re single, how are you planning on getting through it?

I’m planning to drink a bottle of wine and hang out with my friends!  Better than any date I might have (maybe!)

via The Sex.com blog

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

