Warning: Contents May Be Hot

Important Break from Our Scheduled Content

I don’t normally like cute internet stuff that much.  I get bored by pictures of cats and other things like that.  Maybe I’m getting sentimental about cutesy crap because Valentine’s day or something is coming up?

Anyways, this video has made me realize the error of my ways:

Things I like the most about this pooch:

1) His name is Jub Jub

2) He’s huge and has a giant fat head

3) He freaks out when he sees tigers

4) He wants to be a human

Can we all just agree that Jub Jub is the best?  Great, thanks for your understanding.

That is all.  I’m going back to more serious stuff now.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

